May 11, 2009

  • Gone Fishin'

    Gone Fishin'  What an amazing week!  I had the most fun and the images we captured are unbelievable. Thanks to my constant customers who continue to support me in my endeavors and to the many many first time clients- I hope that you are thrilled with what we captured here at Dawn's Photography.  To say the least- Limits were caught and no one was rained out!  The INDOOR pond was a hit and the fish along with the "gooslings" (Caleb)/"ducklings" were a blast.  I've been working night and day to get the first of the proofs completed but in the average shoot of 20 minutes each client had over 60 images for me to edit out.  Some with over 150....OVERSHOOTERS ANONYMOUS- here I come!  These are just my first days customers.  More to follow as I complete them.  If your image is here but you can't access your online gallery please contact me!